At the Femina Miss India World 2022 contest’s grand finale on Sunday (3rd July), Sini Shetty of Karnataka was labelled the winner.

Rubal Shekhawat of Rajasthan was named Femina Miss India 2022 first runner-up, while Shinata Chauhan of Uttar Pradesh was entitled as the second runner-up at the ceremony, which was held at the Jio World Convention Centre. 

The jury for the evening included former cricketer Mithali Raj, actors Neha Dhupia, Dino Morea, as well as Malaika Arora, choreographer Shiamak Davar, fashion designers Rohit Gandhi along with Rahul Khanna and choreographer Shiamak Davar.

In its hybrid format, the pageant had launched the national search for potential talent from all over the country via virtual auditions.

A note from the organisers stated that the extensive scouting effort and sequential interview rounds resulted in the shortlisting of 31 state winners.

During the star-studded evening, actors Ash Chandler, Lauren Gottlieb, and Kriti Sanon gave performances. Maniesh Paul served as the host.