Home Entertainment Radio Adda Excellence Awards to honour social work of various personalities

Radio Adda Excellence Awards to honour social work of various personalities


Every person in this world works hard with complete dedication to achieve his/her goals however there are a few who not only strive towards making their lives better but also contribute to the nation and society.

The civil society and even the governments feel proud to honour the work of such special few.

Radio Adda has also taken the initiative to bring such special people to one platform. They will be organising the RADIO ADDA EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2022 on 3rd December at Rajora Banquet, Malad, Mumbai to honour these people for their contribution towards social welfare and nation building.

This is the first time a radio station is organising such an award show in which people from all walks of life will be honoured. Nominations have been invited on the basis of talent and skills from across the country. Senior artistes from the film and television world will present the Awards to the selected personalities from different corners of India.

From childhood to youth and old age, Radio is a part of our daily life – sharing our emotions, our happy and sad moments! On 3rd December, eminent personalities from the world of Radio will come together on one platform for this award show. On board will be many prominent personalities including those who have defeated death and set an example for the world!

The All India Artist Association is Radio Adda’s support partner for this awards program.
Well-known personalities from the film and television industry will participate in this program.

The special guests for the event include senior actor and producer Dheeraj Kumar, Rohitashw Gaur, Yashpal Sharma, Himani Shivpuri, Asif Sheikh, Pratima, Vidisha Srivastava, Rajiv Kaul, Arun Bakshi, Comedian VIP, Sunil Pal, Jaivijay Sachaan, singer Rekha Rao, Amit Mishra, Tejinder Singh, anchor Anupama Singh, social media influencer Manisha Rani, singer Zubair Hashmi, Charul Malik, Shweta Sinha, Falak Naz, senior announcer from the radio industry Mahendra Modi ji, RJ Anuraag Pandey, RJ Salil, RJ Ruchi, RJ Devangana, and many other eminent personalities.

Celebrity Guests for the event include
Director & producer Dheeraj kumar, Padmshree classical singer Soma Ghosh ji, actors Rohitashv Gour, Aasif sheikh, Yashpal Sharma, Himani Shivpuri, Vidisha Shrivastava, Birbal ji, Anup Upadhyay, Comedian Sunil Pal,
Sanjay Masoom, Rajeev Kaul, Stand-up comedian Jay Vijay Sachan and many more.

Few of the prominent names who will be honoured at the event include
1- Amit Mishra – playback singer
2 – Charul Malik – best supporting actor
3-Shri surjeet Roy – best business college in delhi ncr
4- Hirendra Jha & Nimisha Dixit (writer jodi)
5- Devershee Sachan – gold medalist Paralympic
6- Jay Vijay Sachan -priyanka Best stand-up comedian
7 – Yagya bhasin – Child actor
8- Shri Jameel Khan – Social work (MP)

Radio Adda Managing Director RJ Dileep Singh and All India Artist Association’s advisor Rekha Gaur said this initiative will give a new direction and inspiration to people from those areas where such programs are a rarity. And when the society recognizes and honours a person’s good work, he/she is encouraged to work with even more vigour and dedication towards building a better world.

Both the rural and corporate worlds will come together at the Radio Adda Excellence Awards. The awardees will include people from the fields of education, health, social sector, entrepreneurs and many more.

Previous articleI told Shridevi’s mother I’ll pay 11 lakh but next film you sign, can’t be less than 15 : Boney Kapoor
Next articleNGO battle against hunger and health


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here